Click to enlarge2008-D James Monroe Presidential Dollar

This 2008-D Presidential James Monroe Dollar Coin, is in Brilliant Uncirculated condition.

The fifth Presidential $1 Coin released in 2008 honors the United States’ fifth President, James Monroe. The James Monroe $1 Coin features a likeness of James Monroe on the obverse and a reverse design featuring a striking rendition of the Statue of Liberty. This coin features larger, more dramatic artwork, as well as edge-incused inscriptions of the year of minting (or issuance), “E Pluribus Unum,” “In God We Trust,” and the mint mark.

Phone orders are gladly accepted.
R and S Distributors
P.O. Box 6341
Evansville, IN. 47719
Ph. 1-812-483-2901
Ph. 1-812-423-5551